"Between Ascension: Book 9 of the Levels Of Ascension)" by Amy Proebstel - IHIBRP 5-Star Book Review


A Can’t-Miss Chapter In The Levels Of Ascension Magical Realism Fantasy Series!

Overview: Twin sisters, Jena and Julia, are caught up in the battle between good and evil even as long-standing puzzles are solved, relationships are solidified, and estranged family members are reunited.


Author Amy Proebstel presents a shocking and impactful plotline in the ninth chapter of her Levels Of Ascension Series—“Between Ascension”—as main character Amanda struggles with her past and her twin daughters, Jena and Julia, look to the future and follow their destinies. At stake is the underlying prophecy that once all of the samaras (crystal skulls) are given to their rightful owners and brought together, the supreme being known as Jehoban will reveal his grand plan and peace will reign between Earth and Tuala forever.


“Between Ascension” is a cannot-miss chapter that basically prepares readers for the generational continuation of Author Proebstel’s complex magical realism series, and this particular novel is meant to be read in sequence as part of this series. Everything that’s occurred in Levels Of Ascension thus far has led up to this defining chapter as long-standing questions are answered, characters take on new identities, essential plotlines form unexpected new twists, and fractured relationships are resolved. Each character in this series, with whom fans have—by now—formed intimate bonds, is put on the path to destiny as Fate intervenes, past, present, and future collide, and profound secrets are revealed. I highly recommend this key novel for anyone who has been following the Levels of Ascension Series, and I encourage readers who love Epic Fantasy, Magical Realism, Urban Fantasy, and Paranormal Fantasy to check out this incredible saga in its entirety.


Congratulations to the author on this award-winning story! This novel will be permanently featured on my website at AuthorJBRichards.com under IHIBRP 5 Star Recommended Reads!


Find "Between Ascension: Magical Realism Fantasy (Book 9 of the Levels Of Ascension)" by Amy Proebstel on Amazon & Kindle here.


#IHIBRP #IHIBookReviewProject #BookReview #BookReviewBlogger #BookBloggers #BBNYA #IHIBRPBlog #IHIBRPAuthor #ReviewoftheDay #TheWriteReads #Indieverse #AuthorJBRichards #IndieAuthor #Amazon #Kindle #Goodreads #Ebooks #amreading #readingcommunity #RecommendedReads #KindleUnlimited #Fantasy #EpicFantasy #Paranormal #UrbanFantasy #MagicalRealism #FantasySaga #IHIBRPAward #IHIBRPRecommendedRead #MustReads #GreatReads #BetweenAscension #MagicalRealismFantasy #LevelsOfAscensionSeries #AmyProebstel


IHIBRP, IHI Book Review Project, IHIBRP Round 27, Book Review, Book Review Blogger, Book Bloggers, IHIBRP Blog, IHIBRP Author, Review of the Day, The Write Reads, Indieverse, Author JB Richards, Indie Author, Amazon, Kindle, Goodreads, Ebooks, Reading Community, Recommended Reads, Kindle Unlimited, Fantasy, Epic Fantasy, Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, Magical Realism, Fantasy Saga, IHIBRP Award, IHIBRP Recommended Read, Must Reads, Great Reads, Between Ascension, Magical Realism Fantasy, Levels Of Ascension Series, Amy Proebstel


+++++

Have You Heard About My Award-Winning IHI Book Review Project?!

Are you an Indie Author with less than 15 Amazon reviews? If so, you may be eligible for my IHI Book Review Project! You’ll receive an IHIBRP Book Review that will be featured on my blogs at The Writers Block & Goodreads, an Amazon “verified purchase” review, and a promotion of your IHIBRP review on Facebook and Twitter. But wait… there’s more—Should your book qualify as an IHIBRP 5 Star Recommended Read, you’ll earn an Award Badge which can then be affixed to the cover of your work to tell the world this is an exceptional read! The best part is, there’s absolutely no catch and no hoops to jump through—All I ask is that you pay-it-forward to our Indie community! Interested? Check out my award-winning IHI Book Review Project now!

And, how would you like to receive regular notifications about our Award-Winning IHIBRP 5 Star Recommended Reads and book reviews, FREE access to our Indieverse Resource Library—containing all the latest services, resources, blogs, and insider tips for Indie authors and readers, and updates about all the latest reads from me, Author JB Richards, and my author team—the Indie Fabs? Simply subscribe to our Indieverse Newsletter now!


+++++






8 views

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2020 JB Richards